A Gospel-Centred Community

Deacons and Elders

The following is a list of Deacons and Elders together with their areas of responsibility. Please see Church Suite for their contact details

Name Area of Responsibility
Keith Beck Facilities
Clare Blomfield Youth Coordinator
Adam Blowes Elder, Pastor
Chris Brown  
June Brown Treasurer
Simon Burgin Administrator
Jenny Burgin Welcome & Hospitality
Courtney Chilvers Ministry Trainee, Music & Tech
Chris Chilvers Music & Tech
Nathan Davidson Elder
Chris Havers Facilities
Jeremy Havers Elder
Jude Mills Music & Tech, Facilities
Emily Mills Welcome & Hospitality